Youth of the Year Sponsorship Opportunities Now Available!

Market Director

Amanda Vozzella


Newark Clubhouse

Newark Advisory Board

  • Raj Bellani

    Denison University

  • Lindsay Englefield

    Community Volunteer

  • Lee Heckman

    Reese, Pyle & Meyer

  • Sally Heckman

    First Federal

  • David Lewis

    Newark City Schools

  • Eric McKee

    Newark Police Department

  • Cynthia Menzer

    A Call to College

  • Matt Miller

    Park National Bank

  • Rob Montagnese

    Licking Memorial Hospital

  • Jennifer Roberts

    NCDF Evans/Reese Foundations

  • Sarah Schwab

    Matesich Distributing Co.

  • Sarah Wallace

    First Federal

  • Adam Weinberg

    Denison University

  • Youth of the Year Celebration

    Saturday, February 24th, 2024
    The Champion Companies Milo-Grogan Clubhouse
    Learn More

Newark News

View all